top of page

Pepperoni Pizza Pasta Dish Recipe

This has been one of my favorite pasta dishes for years and I’ve brought it to Bloomington with me when I went to college! I don’t really remember how I came up with it or where the idea even came from, but it’s been a consistent winner!

Time to Cook: 30 minutes

Ingredients

Rotini Pasta

Pasta Sauce (I prefer Alfredo but you could use Marinara)

Mozzarella Cheese

Pepperonis

Recipe

1. Preheat oven to 350 degrees

2. Boil some water on the stove & then add in as many Rotini noodles as you would like

3. Strain the water from the Rotini pasta when finished and put the noodles into whatever size pan you will be baking it in

4. Add as much sauce as you would like (I usually add a little more than I usually would for a normal pasta dish)

5. Sprinkle Mozzarella cheese on top of the mixed noodles and sauce

6. Cut up the pepperonis into smaller pieces and sprinkle them on top 

7. Bake the dish for 5 minutes in the oven or long enough for the cheese to melt

8. Enjoy!

bottom of page