top of page

My Go-To Lip Duo


Every girl needs a staple lip combo that she can leave in her purse and depend on at all times. For me, that includes a matte liquid lip and dark nude liner to achieve a look that looks great for every single outfit or occasion.


I have been obsessed with the liquid lip color that claims the name Enduring Lip Color by LimeLife by Alcone for about 2 years now. I have so many of their colors but the specific shade called Birthday Cake has quickly become my staple! I leave it in purse at all times so it’s near me in any instance! I pair it with LimeLife’s Dark Nude lip liner to line the outside of my lips to help keep the product in place for even longer results.


I used to hate wearing lipsticks for so many years until I found these Enduring Lip Colors because they didn’t dry my lips out like other brands do. It’s moisturizing, actually lasts all day, and is mask proof (which is exactly what we need in this time)!


To shop the products I use and the exact shades, click the links below to be directed to them!






bottom of page